Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes

2024 Parish Council Meetings

The Ordinary Meetings of the Parish Council will take place on the following dates in 2024:

Monday 22nd January

Monday 26th February

Monday 25th March

Monday 22nd April

Thursday 30th May (change of day due to Bank Holiday)

Monday 24th June

Monday 22nd July

Thursday 29th August (change of day due to Bank Holiday)

Monday 23rd September

Monday 14th October

Monday 25th November

Thursday 19th December (change of day due to Christmas)

22 Jan 24

19:00 to 21:00

Full Council Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

22 Feb 24

19:00 to 20:00

Extraordinary Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

26 Feb 24

19:00 to 21:00

Full Council Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

25 Mar 24

19:00 to 21:00

Full Council Meeting

Agenda

Minutes