Councillors

Below are the current members of the Parish Council.

E-mail links appear where these are available. Residents may contact a Councillor direct at any time about any matter which is concerning them. You may also wish to send a copy of your e-mail correspondence to the Parish Clerk if you wish it to be included in the Parish Council's correspondence file which is made available to all Parish Councillors. Please contact the Clerk for more information.

To view the Register of Interests for each Councillor please click here to visit the Harrogate Borough Council website.
Then to view the Register of Interest please click on the Councillors name.

Arnold Warneken

Chairman

Cowthorpe Ward

arnold.warneken@tockwith.gov.uk

Sue Corbett

Vice Chair

Tockwith Ward

sue.corbett@tockwith.gov.uk

Simon Blake

Councillor

Tockwith Ward

simon.blake@tockwith.gov.uk

Sarah Pearce

Councillor

Tockwith Ward

sarah.pearce@tockwith.gov.uk

Alex Marsh

Councillor

Cowthorpe Ward

alex.marsh@tockwith.gov.uk

Kriston Wright

Councillor

Tockwith Ward

kriston.wright@tockwith.gov.uk

Ray Clark

Councillor

Tockwith Ward

ray.clark@tockwith.gov.uk

Graeme McBride

Councillor

Tockwith Ward

graeme.mcbride@tockwith.gov.uk

Stuart McHenery

Councillor

Wilstrop Ward

stuart.mchenery@tockwith.gov.uk

Ted Tomes

Tockwith Ward

ted.tomes@tockwith.gov.uk

COUNTY AND DISTRICT COUNCILLORS, MP'S AND MEP'S

Local MP 
Nigel Adams
Contact Nigel Adams
Harrogate District Councillor (Acting)
Councillor Andy Paraskos
email Andy Paraskos
North Yorkshire County Councillors 
Councillor Andy Paraskos

email Andy Paraskos

 

Councillor Arnold Warneken

email Arnold Warneken