Header Image for Tockwith with Wilstrop Parish Council

Below are the current members of the Parish Counci

E-mail links appear where these are available. Residents may contact a Councillor direct at any time about any matter which is concerning them. You may also wish to send a copy of your e-mail correspondence to the Parish Clerk if you wish it to be included in the Parish Council's correspondence file which is made available to all Parish Councillors.

Please contact the Clerk for more information.

Chairman:  VacancyTockwith Ward
Vice Chair: Norman Wallernr.waller@btinternet.com
Susan Corbett
Allan Robinson  
VacancyCowthorpe Ward
Alex Marshainstygreens@gmail.com
Stuart McHenery   smch001@gmail.com
Arnold Warneken arnold@selby.greenparty.org.uk
Vacancy Tockwith Ward
 Graeme McBride graememcbride@aol.co.uk
Parish Clerk/RFO: Joy Richardson             parish.clerk@tockwith.gov.uk

Staffing Structure 

Parish Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer.